Saturday, 17 August 2013

Candi

Candi is sometimes mean but sometimes nic but HOW!
I meen how is she forgetting she was our level once am I right guys. This is getting outta control cos she can talk on chat and see messages she just WON'T ANSWER IT TOTEZ ANNOYS ME!!!!! X0

No comments:

Post a Comment